loading...
یاسی اس ام اس
abOlFAzl AP بازدید : 38 سه شنبه 30 مهر 1392 نظرات (0)

    She's a girl, she is fine

    She's got a weapon and it's her eyes

    I cannot stop see that girl

    I mesmerized by her love

    My hand are shakin' by I am fine

    By heart is beatin' out of time

    She's got a beauty and a perfect soul

    She was the one I've been looking for

     

    Please don't get away coz I can't live without you girl

    My heart's beating and my hand are shaking for you girl

    I don't care what they say coz I know they won't understand

    I know they won't understand

     

    Nobody's here but you and me

    So take my hand, set me free

    I'm sorry girl If I made you cry

    If you don't forgive me I'll wish to die

    I know it's hard for you my girl

    But I'll protect you, Don't be worry

    Like I told you before I'll tell you again

    Your love is only thing that's running through my veins

     

    Please don't get away coz I can't live without you girl

    My heart's beating and my hand are shaking for you girl

    I don't care what they say coz I know they won't understand

     

    Please don't get away coz I can't live without you girl

    My heart's beating and my hand are shaking for you girl

    I don't care what they say coz I know they won't understand

    I know they won't understand

     

    I always wanted to fall in love but it broke my heart in pieces

    But now I've got you on my side, It means we gonna live together if you only stay

    Are you gonna stay baby?

     

    Please don't get away coz I can't live without you girl

    My heart's beating and my hand are shaking for you girl

    I don't care what they say coz I know they won't understand

     

    Please don't get away coz I can't live without you girl

    My heart's beating and my hand are shaking for you girl

    I don't care what they say coz I know they won't understand


مطالب مرتبط
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
درباره ما
Profile Pic
این سایت در مورد اس ام اس و مطالب طنز و ... ساخته شده که در اینده نزدیک شاید مطالب تفریحی نیز قرار بگیرد.امیدوارم از سایت خوشتون بیاد.بهترین ها را برای شما ارزومندم.نظر یادتون نره. خوش باشین
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    نظرسنجی
    نظرتون در مورد سایت یاسی اس ام اس چیه؟
    به نظرتون در سایت یاسی اس ام اس به گذاشتن متن اهنگ ادامه بدهم؟
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 304
  • کل نظرات : 17
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 14
  • آی پی امروز : 16
  • آی پی دیروز : 11
  • بازدید امروز : 160
  • باردید دیروز : 84
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 3
  • بازدید هفته : 283
  • بازدید ماه : 457
  • بازدید سال : 1,714
  • بازدید کلی : 50,905
  • کدهای اختصاصی
    نایت نما-ابزار گوکل پلاس
    Pop-up Window